CONTACT US│BIG5│中文版│日本语│OLD VERSIONHomeNewsHot topicsMembers of Think-tankParticipants of the Forum专题中文版 日本语Participants of the ForumParticipants of the Forum05/11  14:20Li Daokui, Director, Center for China in the World Economy, Tsinghua UniversityChen Yuan, Vice Chairman, the CPPCC National Committee, Executive Vice-Director of CCIEE.Cheng Siwei, Former vice chairman, NPC Standing Committee Economist.Liu Shijin, deputy director of the State Council Development Research Center Marc UZAN, Executive Director and Founder of the Reinventing Bretton Woods CommitteeLi YANG, Deputy Head of the Chinese academy of Social Sciences.Zhang Xiaoqiang, vice chairman of Chinese Center for international economic exchangesMarc UZAN, Executive Director and Founder of the Reinventing Bretton Woods CommitteeEvsey GURVICH, President, Russian Economic Expert Group, Ministry of Finance of RussiaGAO Peiyong, President, National Academy of Economic Strategy, CASSTheotonio dos SANTOS, Professor, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Jin Liqun,Chairman, China Investment CorporationRathin ROY, Director, National Institute of Public Finance and Policy, IndiaJia Kang, President of the Research Institute of China new economics of supply;former director of the Research Institute for Fiscal Science ChinaMartyn DAVIES, South African economist,CEO of Frontier Advisory, South AfricaLi Ruogu,Chairman and President, Export-Import Bank of ChinaSergio de QUADROS, Director, Bank of Brazil (Shanghai Branch)Feng Xingke,Deputy Secretary General of BRICS Economic Think TankJin Zhongxia, President, Institute of Finance, the People’s Bank of ChinaHe Jianxiong, director of the International Department of the peoples Bank of ChinaJeremy Stevens, South Africas Standard Bank economistAlfred SchipkeDirector, Asia Department, IMFNicola GIAMMARIOLI, ESM Head of Strategy and Institutional RelationsHansoo Kim,The chief representative in Beijing of South Korean bank.OusmeneMANDENG, Managing Director, Pramerica Investment ManagementVasuki SHASTRY, Standard Chartered, Global Head Public AffairsSong Lei, deputy director general of bureau of international cooperation,the National Development BankKlaus ROHLAND, Country Director, World Bank ChinaQiao Yide, Secretary General of Shanghai Development Research Foundation.Jin Zhongxia, President, Institute of Finance, the People’s Bank of ChinaPhilip A.J.Nichols, Chief Representative-Beijing Office,General Manager,Corporate Affairs,Vale Minerals ChinaBrazil.Liu Changhong, Senior Director, JR JDHuo Jianguo, President, Chinese Academy of International Trade and Economic CooperationJeanne REN, Partner Oliver WymanWu Xiaoling, Deputy Director, Council Member, National People’s Congress Finance and Economy CommissionMarc UZAN, Executive Director and Founder of the Reinventing Bretton Woods CommitteeJeremy Stevens, South Africas Standard Bank economistWei Benhua, Former Deputy Director, Chinas State Administration of Foreign Exchange Klaus ROHLAND, Country Director, World Bank ChinaAlfred Schipke,Senior Resident Representative, IMF ShareSina WeiboWeChatFacebookTwitterShanghai ChinaLanguage LearningBeijing ReviewDHgate.comChina Tibet OnlineAbout EastdayStatementSite MapAdvertisingCooperationContact UsCopyright @ 2001-2010 English.Eastday.Comvar _bdhmProtocol = ((“https:” == document.location.protocol) ? ” https://” : ” http://”);
document.write(unescape(“%3Cscript src=” + _bdhmProtocol + “ type=text/javascript%3E%3C/script%3E”));_atrk_opts = { atrk_acct: “7O/te1awQa00Gs”, domain:””}; atrk ();document.write(unescape(“%3Cscript src= type=text/javascript%3E%3C/script%3E”));wd_paramtracker(“_wdxid=000000000000000000000000000000000000000000”)

Author: 牛考


邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

5 × 1 =